Louisiana Library Association

Log in



2018  Montie' Dobbins, Head, User Access Services/Circulation, LSUHSC

2017  Meg Placke

2016  Jeremy Bolom

2015  Allison Barron

2014  Linda Smith Griffin, LSU Libraries

2013  Melanie Sims

2012  Rebecca Hamilton

2011  Vivian McCain

2010  Sigrid Kelsey, LSU

2009  Melissa Hymel, Pointe Coupee Parish Library

2008  Vicki Nesting, St. Charles Parish Library

2007  No award

2006  Debra Cox Rollins, LSU-A

2005  Mary Cosper LeBouef, Director, Terrebonne Parish Library

2004  Angelle Deshautelles, Director, Ascension Parish Library

2003  Eileen R. Kontrovitz

2002  Charlene Cain, Paul M. Hebert Law Center, Louisiana State University

2001  Gary Rolstad, Associate State Librarian, State Library of Louisiana

2000  Jackie Choate, Director, Vermillion Parish Library

1999  Paige Hanchey-LeBeau, Director, Calcasieu Parish Public Library

1998  Joe Landrum, Public Library Consultant, State Library of Louisiana

1997  Cheryl Cooper, Director, St. Mary Parish Library

1996  Sona Dombourian, Assistant Director Lafayette Public Library

1995  Michael A. DiCarlo, Assistant Director of Public Services, Prescott Memorial Library, Louisiana Tech University

1994  Elizabeth K. Vandersteen, Director, Rapides Parish Library

1993  Phyllis Heroy, Supervisor of Libraries, East Baton Rouge Parish School Board

1992  No award

1991  Judith I. Boyce, Director, Jefferson Parish Library System

1990  Garland Strother, Director, St. Charles Parish Library

1989  Carla Hostetter, Director, Iberia Parish Library

1988  Joy Lowe, Associate Professor of Library Science, Louisiana Tech University

1987  Anthony Benoit, Director, Jefferson Parish Library

1986  Patsy Perritt, Associate Professor, LSU School of Library and Information Science

1985  Robert (Bob) Heriard, Reference/Bibliographer, Earl K. Long Library, University of New Orleans

1984  Thomas F. Jaques, State Librarian, Louisiana State Library

1983  Elizabeth (Beth) Bingham, Head, Adult Services, East Baton Rouge Parish Library

1982  Dolores Owen, Documents Librarian, University of Southwestern Louisiana

1981  Roberta (Bobbie) Scull, Associate Librarian, Government Documents Department, Middleton Library, Louisiana State University

1980  Collin Hamer, Head, Louisiana Division, New Orleans Public Library

1979  Lynda (Netherland) Lee, Director, Calcasieu Parish Library

Louisiana Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Rd.
Suite 207
Ballwin, MO 63021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software