Louisiana Library Association

Log in

MEMBER LOGIN

INTEREST GROUPS


Interest groups develop around a topic of substantive concern to provide a forum of exchange and generation of ideas, and intellectual development for its members. Each Interest Group is headed by a Coordinator.

Current Interest Groups

Outreach Services/Bookmobile
Amy Wander - amy.wander@lafayettepubliclibrary.org

Children's Services/Programming
Gigi Mathe - gigi@stpl.us

Distance Education
Sarah Dauterive - sarah.dauterive@fletcher.edu

Library Managers
Jessica Styons - jstyons@slol.lib.la.us

Library User Education
Ellen Jenkins - ellendawnjenkins@gmail.com

Diversity
Melanie Sims - notmes@lsu.edu
Jacqueline Jones - jonesjl@mybrcc.edu

Reference
Van Viator - vviator@lafourche.org 

Storytelling
Celise Reech-Harper - celise@beau.org



Teachers of Library Science

Technical Services

Preservation
Charlene Bonnette - cbonnette@slol.lib.la.us

Automation & Technology
Giovanni Tairov - giovanni@mypl.info

Teen Services
Clair Calhoun - ccalhoun@oplib.org

New Members Round Table

Social Media
Jen Creevy - jcreevy@uhcno.edu

Print Culture & Books
Christopher Achee - cachee@state.lib.la.us




Louisiana Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Rd.
Suite 207
Ballwin, MO 63021
lla@amigos.org
1-800-969-6562 ext 3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software