Louisiana Library Association

Log in

MEMBER LOGIN

INTEREST GROUPS


Interest groups develop around a topic of substantive concern to provide a forum of exchange and generation of ideas, and intellectual development for its members. Each Interest Group is headed by a Coordinator.

Current Interest Groups

Automation & Technology
Giovanni Tairov - giovanni at mypl dot info


Distance Education
Sarah Dauterive - sarah.dauterive at fletcher dot edu


Library Managers
Jessica Styons - jstyons at slol dot lib dot la dot us


New Members Round Table


Preservation
Charlene Bonnette - cbonnette at slol dot lib dot la dot us


Reference

Van Viator - vviator at lafourche dot org 


Social Media
Jen Creevy - jcreevy at uhcno dot edu


Storytelling
Celise Reech-Harper - celise at beau dot org


Technical Services

Children's Services/Programming
Gigi Mathe - gigi at stpl dot us


Diversity
Melanie Sims - notmes at lsu dot edu
Jacqueline Jones - jonesjl at mybrcc dot edu


Library User Education
Ellen Jenkins - ellendawnjenkins at gmail dot com


Outreach Services/Bookmobile
Amy Wander - amy.wander at lafayettepubliclibrary dot org


Print Culture & Books
Christopher Achee - cachee at state dot lib dot la dot us


Storytelling
Celise Reech-Harper - celise at beau dot org


Teachers of Library Science


Teen Services
Clair Calhoun - ccalhoun at oplib dot org




Louisiana Library Association
1190 Meramec Station Rd.
Suite 207
Ballwin, MO 63021
lla@amigos.org
1-800-969-6562 ext 3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software