Log in



2024 William "Bill" A. Jones, Jr., Lincoln Parish Library Board

2023 Jackie Young

2022 Thomas Roque, Sr., Natchitoches Parish Library

2019 Andrew Duhon, Lafayette Public Library 

2018  Renard Chatman, Concordia Parish Library Board Member

2017  Kizzy Payton

2016  D.J. "Peanut" Alleman

2015  Lyda Madden

2014  Janice Esthay

2013  No award

2012  Estelle Perrault

2011  Cynthia Sellers

2010  Doris Barnes, Tensas Parish Library System

2009  Marjorie Tinsley Vogt, Concordia Parish Library

2008  Vivian Wylene Hurst, Pointe Coupee Parish Library

2007  Lee Verret, Lafayette Public Library

2006  Susan S. Hamilton, Lafayette Public Library

2005  No recipien

2004  Charles Davidson, Terrebonne Parish Library

2003  Anne Kilpatrick, Lincoln Parish Library

2002  Wayne Sutton, Bienville Parish Library

2001  Henry Hobbs, Webster Parish Public Library

2000  Mary Alice Aydell, Ascension Parish Public Library

1999  J. T. Platt, Calcasieu Parish Public Library

1998  Suzan Allen, Lafayette Public Library

1997  Mary Fargeson Bennett, Audubon Regional Library

1996  Helen Kohlman, New Orleans Public Library

1995  Wayne L. Coco, Avoyelles Parish Library

1994  C. Lane Sartor, Shreve Memorial Library

1993  John A. Melancon, St. Mary Parish Board of Control

1992  Mary C. Biggs , St. Mary Parish Board of Control

1991  Mrs. Ollie Burns, Ouachita Parish Library

1990  Jean T. Kreamer, Lafayette Public Library

1989  Mrs. Nathan Calhoun Concordia Parish Library

1988  Glenna Kramer, St. Mary Parish Board of Control

1987  Thad S. Johnson, Allen Parish Library Board

1986  Claudius Mayo, Catahoula Parish Library

1985  York Sheppard, Catahoula Parish Library

1984  No award

1983  Mrs. D. Crawford Young, Natchitoches Parish Library

1982  Mrs. Bob R. Jones, Audubon Regional Library

1981  Paulette Holahan, New Orleans Public Library

1980  Mrs. A. L. Keoun, Bossier Parish Library

1979  James E. Abadie, Ascension Parish Library

1978  W. R. Alexander, Union Parish Library

1977  Jacob S. Landry, Iberia Parish Library

1976  Murphy Tannehill, LaSalle Parish Library

1975  Matt Vernon, Opelousas-Eunice Library

1974  Clifton E. Hester, Madison Parish Library

1973  Mrs. W.D. Cotton, Richland Parish Library

1972  L. H. Coltharp, Jr., Beauregard Parish Library

1971  Robert Snyder, Lincoln Parish Library

1970  Mrs. Charles Keller, Jr., New Orleans Public Library

1969  Mrs. Clifford M. Strauss, Ouachita Parish Library

1968  George J. Lallande, Iberia Parish Library

1967  Helen S. Smith, Terrebonne Parish Library

1966  Don T. Caffery, St. Mary Parish Library

1965  Alex P. Allain, St. Mary Parish Library

1964  Mrs. W. B. MacMillan, Vermilion Parish Library

1963  Warren E. Dietrich, Webster Parish Library

1962  Mrs. Robert R. Rhymes, Richland Parish Library

1961  Mrs. Weldon Lynch, Allen Parish Library

1960  James Madison, Morehouse Parish Library

1959  Mrs. O. N. Reynolds, Caldwell Parish Library

1958  Mrs. B. W. Biedenharn, Ouachita Parish Public Library

1957  Mary Mims, Louisiana State Library

1956  Edith Steckler, St. Martin Parish Library



1190 Meramec Station Rd., Suite 207, Ballwin, MO 63021

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software